The Mobile Pet Vet offers low cost spay/neuter, vaccinations and microchipping at various locations around the El Paso area... Making stops on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday with occasional afternoon vaccination and microchipping stops.

 

    Our calendar of stops is below...

 

 

1024x1024-2057217.jpg

 


 MOBILE PET VET SCHEDULE 

 

 SUMMER SCHEDULE


 

 WEEKDAYS                        7:00AM - 1:30PM         

 

 SATURDAYS                      7:00AM - 2:30PM          

 

 SUNDAYS                           7:30PM - 1:30PM         

 

 AFTERNOON CLINICS       4:00PM - 7:00PM    


  

December 2014

    

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 (P.M.)

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance

Thursday, December 4, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday, December 5, 2014

7:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday, December 5, 2014 (P.M.)

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Saddle Blanket

I-10 East @ Hawkins

Saturday, December 6, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Walmart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday, December 7, 2014

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Monday, December 8, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Mommy’s Grooming

800 Zaragoza @ North Loop

Monday, December 8, 2014 (P.M.)

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Happy Pets Resort

8900 Viscount

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (P.M.)

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance

Thursday, December 11, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday, December 12, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tractor Supply (West)

I-10 @ Transmountain

Friday, December 12, 2014 (P.M.)

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Crisostomo (West)

Mesa @ Festival

Saturday, December 13, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Walmart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Monday, December 15, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Walmart (North East)

4530 Woodrow Bean @ Transmountain

Monday, December 15, 2014

4:00 p.m.- 7:00 p.m.

Crisostomo

Lee Treviño

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (P.M.)

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance

Thursday, December 18, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday, December 19, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday, December 19, 2014 (P.M.)

4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Crisostomo

George Dieter

Saturday, December 20, 2014

7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Walmart

1850 N. Zaragoza

We will be closing from December 21, 2014 until January 1,                   2015!!!! 



WINTER SCHEDULE

NOTICE WINTER SCHEDULE STARTS JANUARY 1, 2015

 

 WEEKDAYS                        8:00AM - 1:30PM          

 

 SATURDAYS                      8:00AM - 3:00PM           

 

 SUNDAYS                           9:00PM - 1:30PM          

 

 AFTERNOON CLINICS       4:00PM - 7:00PM


    

                      January 2015                    

Friday January 2, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday January 2, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Crisostomo

George Dieter

Saturday January 3, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Walmart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday January 4, 2015

9:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Wednesday January 7, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance

Thursday January 8, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday January 9, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tractor Supply (West)

I-10 @ Transmountain

Friday January 9, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Crisostomo (West)

Mesa @ Festival

Saturday January 10, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Walmart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Monday January 12, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Walmart (North East)

4530 Woodrow Bean @ Transmountain

Monday January 12, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Happy Pets Resort

8900 Viscount

Wednesday January 14, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance

Thursday January 15, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Mommy’s Grooming

800 Zaragoza @ North Loop

Thursday January 15, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Johnny’s Grooming

2050 Trawood and Lomaland

Friday January 16, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Saturday January 17, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Walmart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Wednesday January 21, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance

Thursday January 22, 2014

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday January 23, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

 

Tractor Supply (West)

I-10 @ Transmountain

Friday January 23, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Saddle Blanket

I-10 East @ Hawkins

Saturday January 24, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Walmart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Wednesday January 28, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance

Thursday January 29, 2014

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

 

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday January 30, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

 

 

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday January 30, 2015

4:00 p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Crisostomo

Lee Treviño

Saturday January 31, 2015

8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Walmart

1850 N. Zaragoza