The Mobile Pet Vet offers low cost spay/neuter, vaccinations and microchipping at various locations around the El Paso area... Making stops on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday with occasional afternoon vaccination and microchipping stops.

 

    Our calendar of stops is below...

 

 

1024x1024-2057217.jpg

 


 MOBILE PET VET SCHEDULE 



FOR SURGERIES ARRIVE AT LEAST 15 MINUTES BEFORE OPENING TIME TO GET YOUR SPOT


 HOURS

 

WEEKDAYS                          7:00AM - 1:00PM


SATURDAYS                        6:00AM - 2:00PM


SUNDAYS                            6:30AM - 1:00PM


AFTERNOON CLINICS (NO SURGERIES)       4:30PM - 7:00PM

 April 2016

Wednesday April 27, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd.

Thursday April 28, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday April 29, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Friday April 29, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Saturday April 30, 2016

6:00 am – 2:00 pm


Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza


                                                                        May 2016

Sunday May 1, 2016

6:30 am – 1:00 pm

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Thursday May 5, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday May 6, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday May 6, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Burritos Crisostomo

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Saturday May 7, 2016

6:00 am – 2:00 pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Sunday May 8, 2016

6:30 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Wednesday May 11, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd.

Thursday May 12, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday May 13, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda

Friday May 13, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Saturday May 14, 2016

6:00 am – 2:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Wednesday May 18, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd.

Thursday May 19, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday May 20, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday May 20, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Burritos Crisostomo

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Saturday May 21, 2016

6:00 am – 2:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday May 22, 2016

6:30 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart (Northeast)

4530 Woodrow Bean @ Transmountain

Wednesday May 25, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd.

Thursday May 26, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday May 27, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Friday May 27, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda

Saturday May 28, 2016

6:00 am – 2:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza