The Mobile Pet Vet offers low cost spay/neuter, vaccinations and microchipping at various locations around the El Paso area... Making stops on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday with occasional afternoon vaccination and microchipping stops.

 

    Our calendar of stops is below...

 

 

1024x1024-2057217.jpg

 


 MOBILE PET VET SCHEDULE 



FOR SURGERIES ARRIVE AT LEAST 15 MINUTES BEFORE OPENING TIME TO GET YOUR SPOT


 HOURS

 

WEEKDAYS                          7:00AM - 1:00PM


SATURDAYS                        6:00AM - 1:00PM


SUNDAYS                            6:30AM - 1:00PM


AFTERNOON CLINICS (NO SURGERIES)       4:30PM - 7:00PM




 

 

 


New Winter Hours Begin December 10, 


2016 


 

                    

                                                         DECEMBER 2016


 HOURS STARTING DECEMBER 10

 

 

WEEKDAYS                          8:00AM - 1:45PM


SATURDAYS                        8:30AM - 3:00PM


SUNDAYS                            8:30AM - 2:00PM


AFTERNOON CLINICS (NO SURGERIES)       4:00PM - 6:45PM





Thursday December 1, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday December 2, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday December 2, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda

Saturday December 3, 2016

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday December 4, 2016

6:30 am – 1:00 pm

LG Electronics

421 N. Zaragoza Rd.

Monday December 5, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Lil Bits Grooming

1850 Trawood @ Yarbrough

Next to Mulligans

Plaza La Fuente

Thursday December 8, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday December 8, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Happy Pets Resort

8900 Viscount

Friday December 9, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Friday December 9, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Burritos Crisostomo

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Saturday December 10, 2016

8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday December 11, 2016

8:30 am – 2:00 pm

Wal-Mart (Northeast)

4530 Woodrow Bean @ Transmountain

Monday December 12, 2016

4:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Dog Lovers Grooming

10622 Montwood Dr.

Wednesday December 14, 2016

4:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd

Thursday December 15, 2016

8:00 am -  1:45 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Monday December 19, 2016

8:00 am -  1:45 pm

Memorial Park

1701 N. Copia St.

Monday December 19, 2016

4:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Burritos Crisostomo

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Wednesday December 21, 2016

8:00 am – 1:45 pm

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Wednesday December 21, 2016

4:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd

Thursday December 22, 2016

8:00 am -  1:45 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday December 22, 2016

4:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

LG Electronics

421 N. Zaragoza Rd.

Friday December 23, 2016

8:30 am -  1:45 pm

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday December 23, 2016

4:00 pm – 6:45 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda

Saturday December 24, 2016

8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Saturday December 31, 2016

8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza