The Mobile Pet Vet offers low cost spay/neuter, vaccinations and microchipping at various locations around the El Paso area... Making stops on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday with occasional afternoon vaccination and microchipping stops.

 

    Our calendar of stops is below...

 

 

1024x1024-2057217.jpg

 


 MOBILE PET VET SCHEDULE 



FOR SURGERIES ARRIVE AT LEAST 15 MINUTES BEFORE OPENING TIME TO GET YOUR SPOT


 HOURS

 

WEEKDAYS                          7:00AM - 1:00PM


SATURDAYS                        6:00AM - 1:00PM


SUNDAYS                            6:30AM - 1:00PM


AFTERNOON CLINICS (NO SURGERIES)       4:30PM - 7:00PM


                                                                        


                           July 2016

Wednesday July 6, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Lil Bits Grooming

1850 Trawood @ Yarbrough

Next to Mulligans

Plaza La Fuente

Wednesday July 6, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd

Thursday July 7, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday July 7, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Happy Pets Resort

8900 Viscount

Friday July 8, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday July 8, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Burritos Crisostomo

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Saturday July 9, 2016

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Saturday July 16, 2016

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Monday July 18, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Wednesday July 20, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd

Thursday July 21, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday July 22, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Friday July 22, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda

Saturday July 23, 2016

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday July 24, 2016

6:30 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart (Northeast)

4530 Woodrow Bean @ Transmountain

Wednesday July 27, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd

Thursday July 28, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Friday July 29, 2016

7:00 am -  1:00 pm

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday July 29, 2016

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Burritos Crisostomo

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Saturday July 30, 2016

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday July 31, 2016

6:30 am – 1:00 pm

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol