The Mobile Pet Vet offers low cost spay/neuter, vaccinations and microchipping at various locations around the El Paso area... Making stops on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday with occasional afternoon vaccination and microchipping stops.

 

    Our calendar of stops is below...

 

 

1024x1024-2057217.jpg

 


 MOBILE PET VET SCHEDULE 

NEW SUMMER HOURS


WEEKDAYS                          6:45AM - 1:00PM


SATURDAYS                        6:00AM - 2:00PM


SUNDAYS                            7:30AM - 1:00PM


AFTERNOON CLINICS       4:30PM - 7:00PM


FOR SURGERIES ARRIVE AT LEAST 15 MINUTES BEFORE OPENING TIME TO GET YOUR SPOT


August 2015

 

Saturday August 1, 2015

 

 

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Wal-Mart

 

 

1850 N. Zaragoza

 

 

Sunday August 2, 2015

 

 

7:30 am – 1:30 pm

 

 

Wal-Mart

 

 

1850 N. Zaragoza

 

 

Wednesday August 5, 2015

 

 

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

 

 

Pet Vet Center

 

 

3910 Square Dance

 

 

Thursday August 6, 2015

 

 

6:45 am -  1:00 pm

 

 

Tractor Supply (East)

 

 

9541 Alameda

 

 

Friday August 7, 2015

 

 

6:45 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

 

 

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

 

 

Friday August 7, 2015

 

 

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

 

 

Burritos Crisostomo

 

 

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

 

 

Saturday August 8, 2015

 

 

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Wal-Mart

 

 

1850 N. Zaragoza

 

 

Sunday August 9, 2015

 

 

7:30 am – 1:30 pm

 

 

Tractor Supply (West)

 

 

6869 S. Desert

 

 

I-10 & Transmountain

 

 

Saturday August 15, 2015

 

 

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Wal-Mart

 

 

1850 N. Zaragoza

 

 

Wednesday August 19, 2015

 

 

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

 

 

Pet Vet Center

 

 

3910 Square Dance

 

 

Thursday August 20, 2015

 

 

6:45 am -  1:00 pm

 

 

Tractor Supply (East)

 

 

9541 Alameda

 

 

Friday August 21, 2015

 

 

6:45 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

 

 

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

 

 

Saturday August 22, 2015

 

 

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Wal-Mart

 

 

1850 N. Zaragoza

 

 

Sunday August 23, 2015

 

 

8:00 am – 1:30 pm

 

 

Wal-Mart (Northeast)

 

 

4530 Woodrow Bean @ Transmountain

 

 

Wednesday August 26, 2015

 

 

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

 

 

Pet Vet Center

 

 

3910 Square Dance

 

 

Thursday August 27, 2015

 

 

6:45 am -  1:00 pm

 

 

Tractor Supply (East)

 

 

9541 Alameda

 

 

Friday August 28, 2015

 

 

6:45 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Tractor Supply (West)

 

 

6869 S. Desert

 

 

I-10 & Transmountain

 

 

Friday August 28, 2015

 

 

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm

 

 

El Paso Saddle Blanket

 

 

6926 Gateway East

 

 

Between Airway & Hawkins

 

 

Saturday August 29, 2015

 

 

6:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

 

Wal-Mart

 

 

1850 N. Zaragoza

 

 

Sunday August 30, 2015

 

 

8:00 am – 1:30 pm

 

 

Wal-Mart (Horizon)

 

 

13900 Horizon Blvd