The Mobile Pet Vet offers low cost spay/neuter, vaccinations and microchipping at various locations around the El Paso area... Making stops on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday with occasional afternoon vaccination and microchipping stops.

 

    Our calendar of stops is below...

 

 

1024x1024-2057217.jpg

 


 MOBILE PET VET SCHEDULE 


FOR SURGERIES ARRIVE AT LEAST 15 MINUTES BEFORE OPENING TIME TO GET YOUR SPOT

 

 


 

               

WEEKDAYS                          7:00AM - 1:00PM


SATURDAYS                        6:00AM - 2:00PM


SUNDAYS                            6:30AM - 1:00PM


AFTERNOON CLINICS (NO SURGERIES)       4:30PM - 7:00PM






MARCH 2017


Wednesday March 01, 2017

4:30pm- 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd.

Thursday  March 02, 2017

7:00am- 1:00pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday March 02, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

LG Electronics

421 N. Zaragoza Rd.

Friday March 03, 2017

7:00pm – 1:00pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Friday March 03, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda

Saturday March 04, 2017

6:00am – 2:00pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Friday March 10, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Burritos Crisostomo

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Saturday March 11, 2017

6:00am – 2:00pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Wednesday March 15, 2017

4:30pm- 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd.

Thursday  March 16, 2017

7:00am- 1:00pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday March 16, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Lil Bits Grooming

1850 Trawood @ Yarbrough

Next to Mulligans

Plaza La Fuente

Friday March 17, 2017

7:00pm – 1:00pm

Memorial Park

3200 Copper St

Friday March 17, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Saturday March 18, 2017

6:00am – 2:00pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday March 19, 2017

6:30am – 1:00pm

Wal-Mart Horizon

13900 Horizon Blvd

Thursday  March 23, 2017

7:00am- 1:00pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday March 23, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Happy Pets Resort

8900 Viscount

Friday March 24, 2017

7:00pm – 1:00pm

Paws Pet Grooming (Horizon)

14350 Horizon Blvd. @ Kenazo

Friday March 24, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Burritos Crisostomo

1330 George Dieter and Rojas

Saturday March 25, 2017

6:00am – 2:00pm

Wal-Mart

1850 N. Zaragoza

Sunday March 26, 2017

6:30am – 1:00pm

Wal-Mart (Northeast)

4530 Woodrow Bean @ Transmountain

Monday March 27, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Marty Robbins Park

11600 Vista del Sol

Wednesday March 29, 2017

4:30pm- 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Pet Vet Center

3910 Square Dance Rd.

Thursday  March 30, 2017

7:00am- 1:00pm

Tractor Supply (East)

9541 Alameda

Thursday March 30, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Dog Lovers Grooming

10622 Montwood Dr.

Friday March 31, 2017

7:00pm – 1:00pm

Tractor Supply (West)

6869 S. Desert

Friday March 31, 2017

4:30pm – 7:00pm

Vaccinations & Microchiping Only

Fox Plaza

5559 Alameda